Term Dates 2016 to 2017

Please note that we still run other courses alongside mainstream courses. These courses may have a different timetable.We are open for students from the first day of the term dates.

 

Autumn Term Part 1

Thursday 01 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Autumn Half-Term Dates

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sunday 30 October 2016

Autumn Term Part 2

Monday 31 October 2016

Tuesday 20 December 2016

 

Winter Holidays

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Tuesday 03 January 2017

 

Spring Term Part 1

Wednesday 04 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Spring Half-Term Dates

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sunday 19 February 2017

Spring Term Part 2

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

 

Easter Holidays

Saturday 01 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

 

Summer Term Part 1

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Summer Half-Term Dates

Saturday 27 May 2017

Sunday 04 June 2017

Summer Term Part 2

Monday 05 June 2017

Friday 21 July 2017

 

Summer Holidays

Saturday 22 July 2017

September 2017

 

 

© Slough Pitstop Project 2017

Registered in England No: 4813406 Registered Office: 763 Henley Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 4JW